Events Alert

Weekly Bulletin

Incourage Events Newsletter (week of Jul 29)

Child Care Referral Services
Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 08:30 - 16:30
Call 715.952.9020 ext. 140
or Text 140 to 715.952.9020
Child Care Resource & Referral can assist you in locating child care in Central Wisconsin (Adams, Clark, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Portage, Taylor, Waushara,and Wood) to meet your needs and give you the tools to choose a quality program. This free service repeats (a daily M-F service).

Newsletter: 

Incourage Events Newsletter (week of Jul 22)

Child Care Referral Services
Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 08:30 - 16:30
Call 715.952.9020 ext. 140
or Text 140 to 715.952.9020
Child Care Resource & Referral can assist you in locating child care in Central Wisconsin (Adams, Clark, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Portage, Taylor, Waushara,and Wood) to meet your needs and give you the tools to choose a quality program. This free service repeats (a daily M-F service).

Newsletter: 

Incourage Events Newsletter (week of Jul 15)

Child Care Referral Services
Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 08:30 - 16:30
Call 715.952.9020 ext. 140
or Text 140 to 715.952.9020
Child Care Resource & Referral can assist you in locating child care in Central Wisconsin (Adams, Clark, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Portage, Taylor, Waushara,and Wood) to meet your needs and give you the tools to choose a quality program. This free service repeats (a daily M-F service).

Newsletter: 

Incourage Events Newsletter (week of Jul 8)

WIC Draft Pick-up
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 14:00 - 16:00
Wood County Health Department
----------------------------------------

Free Community Meal
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 16:30 - 18:00
Neighborhood Table
Call 715.952.9020 ext. 27
or Text 27 to 715.952.9020
Neighborhood Table offers a free meal to anyone in need. Call for carry out or walk-in.
----------------------------------------

Newsletter: 

Incourage Events Newsletter (week of Jun 10)

WIC Draft Pick-up
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 14:00 - 16:00
Wood County Health Department
----------------------------------------

Free Community Meal
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 16:30 - 18:00
Neighborhood Table
Call 715.952.9020 ext. 27
or Text 27 to 715.952.9020
Neighborhood Table offers a free meal to anyone in need. Call for carry out or walk-in.
----------------------------------------

Newsletter: 

Incourage Events Alert

Weekly Bulletin

Issue title: 

Incourage Events Alert (week of Aug 20)

Schedule: 

Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 05/20/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 05/27/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 06/10/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 06/17/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 07/01/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 07/15/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 07/22/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 07/29/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 08/12/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 08/19/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 09/02/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 09/23/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 12/23/2013 - 2:20pm
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 2:20pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Events Alert